ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS' & RETIREES' CONFEDERATION

<u>(A.I.B.P.A.R.C.)</u>

Office of GS at: 4, Netaji Subhas Road, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Cubicle no: 170 KOL.– 700 001 Mobile: 9674188524, E-mail: <u>aibparc2@gmail.com</u> Regd. Office: MAYUR VIHAR, PHASE – 1 57 A, POCKET 3, DELHI 110091

Circular no: 138-24

Date: November 25, 2024

Senior Office Bearers PRESIDENT: SHRI K.V. ACHARYA, MOB - 9868220338

GENERAL SECRETARY SHRI S. SARKAR MOB – 9674188524

SR. VICE PRESIDENTS: 1.SHRI M.R. GOPINATH RAO MOB – 9886309244 2 SHRIRS TRIVEDI MOB – 9825049640 3.SHRI R.M. JOSHI, MOB NO. 9820127193 4. SHRI R. K. SHARMA MOB - 8171461116 5.SHRI RAM PAL MOB – 9784405801 6.SHRI K.S. RENGARAJAN MOB NO. 9941304028 7. SHRI PAUL MUNDADAN MOB- 9895378557 8. SHRI PREM KUMAR MALHOTRA MOB NO. 9425156535 SHRI N.K. PAREEK MOB NO. 9829015773 10.SHRI S. NAGARAJ MOB NO. 9986644118 11. SHRI PRAKASH KAROTYA. MOB NO. 9818821395 12. SHRI DAU DAYAL MAHESHWARI MOB -9958739618

TREASURER : SHRI TARUNESH CHATTERJEE, MOB NO. 9051601591 For circulation among members of the Governing Council, State Secretaries, Special Invitees, Advisors, Affiliates, Constituents of CBPRO and Members.

Dear Comrade,

Sub: AIIBPARA, our affiliate at Indian Bank, held their All India General Body Conference at Nagpur on 21<sup>st</sup> November, 2024.

\* We have pleasure to convey that the aforesaid conference was attended by nearly 150 delegates and observers coming from different parts of the country.

\* The conference was inaugurated by **Com.R.Sekaran**, the Secretary General of AIIBOA and the Working President of AIBOC. **Com.V.R.Jadhav**, Former President of Western Zone Indian Bank Officers Organization, addressed the house as guest of honour.

\* Shri Prakash Nimje, the Zonal Manager, Nagpur graced the auction as special guest of honour and he also addressed the house.

\* **The business session** was orderly and disciplined. The report of the General Secretary, the Accounts, the Resolutions, amendment proposals to the Bye Laws and all others papers submitted before the house had been unanimously adopted after due deliberations by members and reply given by the leaders.

\* The elections to different posts of the organization were also held unanimously. **Com.k.Chandrasekharan,Com.K.Suryanaryanamurthy,Com.B.N.Bardhan,Com. K.Kuppuswami and Com.C.Sundararajan** have been elected as the Chairman, the President, the Working President, the General Secretary and the Treasurer respectively along with other office bearers. We congratulate each one of them individually. \* We give below a few glimpses of the conference:



We sincerely believe that the holding of the conference will strengthen the movement of the retirees further in this part of the country.

With best wishes and regards, Comradely yours,

K.V.Acharya.President.& Joint Convenor, CBPRO

pote Vor

Suprita Sarkar General Secretary